This site was created by students in the Blur Collaborative Design Studio offered at Parsons School of Design Master of Fine Arts in Design and Technology program during the spring 2002 term.

Instructors:Robert Ransick & Carol Stakenas

Devjit Basu
Wen-Hsuan Chen
Jin-Young Choi
Joseph Huang
Amy Hung
Abhishek Kumar
Madhumita Nandi
Ruth Raveh
Rasha Tarazi
Ju-Lin Eddie Teng

The Blur logo mark was created by Studio Firefly
link: return to blur main home page

All rights reserved New School University // 2002